0
314 W. Main St. Montour Falls, NY 14865
LOCAL: (607) 535-2083
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flower Divas Of Montour Falls
Local Montour Falls, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet was beautiful and large--I rate this very highly. I wasn't sure if the 1 or 5 was top.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Plant is absolutely beautiful
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My parents thought they ordered me a plant for my birthday. The beautiful flowers that were added to the plant really made my day. Nice job!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beyond impressed with my order! Thank you!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did all the flowers for my sons wedding. They looked amazing and I couldn't of been more pleased. So many compliments from the guests and she even delivered them to the venue for me, which was a huge weight off my shoulders on that day. I recommend this florist 100%.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This florist always does and incredible job! When they don't have the exact colors you ordered they always call and ask if you'll accept a substitution. The delivery is always correct and fast. I will be using them exclusively from now on. Great service.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mom loved her arrangement. Thank you so much. I will def use you all again.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Cheaper rates than anyone around!!! And I placed an order and within an hour, my order was delivered!!! AND, there was a question about my online offer, and they called with a super friendly attitude and super nice!!! I will DEF. use them again, if the need arises!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I had a great experience ordering from your site. When I realized that I didn't sign my name I called right up to ask that to be added to the card and the order was already printed and being reviewed. Speedy, friendly service and a quality product - you can't beat that! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Even though I waited till the last minute to send flowers at Christmas time when their flower stock was getting low, the arrangements were still very nice and colorful! I was not disappointed.
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy on-line ordering. Received immediate call to alert me that tulips were not available (out of season) and suggest substitutions. Very prompt, courteous service, followed by on-time delivery of beautiful arrangement. Completely satisfied!
Date: Oct 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy on-line ordering. Received immediate call to alert me that tulips were not available (out of season) and suggest substitutions. Very prompt, courteous service, followed by on-time delivery. Completely satisfied!
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! The staff was very nice.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Service was excellent. A follow up call was even made to our web order to ask if flowers could be substituted which was ok by us and to let us know when flowers would be delivered fresh for the services. Per the family the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your services and I will be using your shop again personally as I have family in your area. Great Job!!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were of upmost quality and absolutely gorgeous! I received my arrangement at work and the comments were never ending!
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Montour Fallls Flowers and Gifts provided the memorial/funeral spray, Fond Farewell, for the Shannon Graveside Service on June 6, 2015. The arrangement was absolutely exquisite... just what we wanted and was appreciated by all in attendance. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and the care which was given in preparing this arrangement. Highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I love the ribbon that is placed in the vase. It really adds a such a beautiful dimension to the arrangement. The flowers are lasting very nicely also. I have received many comments on how pretty it is.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I can give you any feedback. My husband did not see the arrangement, I was in Maryland. Could you have sent me a picture of the arrangement once it was put together?
Date: Dec 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was beautiful. All the flowers were healthy and are lasting very well. The arrangement looks exactly like the one I ordered. Very happy with the service and flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service!!! We were from out of town and getting married in the area. She would text me pictures and ideas, trying to make our day as special for us as possible. She even let me bring some seed pods I had collected and incorporated them into our wedding bouquets and boutiners. Our wedding was beautiful due to her lovely arrangements. Extremely happy with the service that was provided.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Just AMAZING in every respect. Ours was a special situation and she went above and beyond with effort to make two beautiful arrangements at a reasonable cost. If we could leave her ten stars, we would!! She even followed through with mailing us pictures of the arrangments...carefully wrapped to travel via USPS mail. Nobody could have done a better job than Yvonne at Montour Floral.
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderfull service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Montour Falls, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Flower Divas Of Montour Falls
314 W. Main St.
Montour Falls, NY. 14865
Local: (607) 535-2083

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal

web9-at